19h ago
Keep Category Filters Active After Deleting
Currently, when selecting a specific category filter in Account Offers, deleting an offer resets the selected filters and forces the page back to the default list Please update this so that deleting an offer retains the active category filter and keeps the seller on the same filtered list
Pending